Staff

Our staff is comprised of an expert team from the City of St. Petersburg and the St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce. Led by Greenhouse Managers Jessica Eilerman and Sean Kennedy, we work collaboratively to provide you with the resources and assistance you need to Grow Your Business.

 

Sean Kennedy

Greenhouse Manager
skennedy@stpete.com
727-504-9977

 

Jessica Eilerman

Jessica_Eilerman

Greenhouse Manager
Small Business Liaison, Mayor’s Office
jessica.eilerman@stpete.org
727-893-7886

 

Claude Williams

Economic Development Coordinator, SBE Program
claude.williams@stpete.org
727-551-3408
Small Business Enterprise (SBE) Program
Business Corridor Coordinator: 16th St S & 18th Ave S
22nd St S Corridor Coordinator & Midtown Newsletter
Certification, Project Compliance

 

Tracey Smith

2014OCT01_SMITHTracey

Economic Development Coordinator, Training and Counseling
tracey.smith@stpete.org
727-893-7095
Business Corridor Coordinator: MLK Street
St. Petersburg Artists’ Resource Collaborative (SPARC) Liaison

 

Ondria McDonald

Administrative Secretary
ondria.mcdonald@stpete.org
727-893-7146

 

Eric Lavina

Economic Development Specialist, Small Business Services and Incentives
eric.lavina@stpete.org
727-893-7539

 

Carly Helliesen

Greenhouse Coordinator
chelliesen@stpete.com
727-388-2915